topimage
Fraktion Sozialdemokratischer GewerkschafterInnen
Logo FSG Wien
Facebook

Präsidium

Vorsitzender

GR. KR. Ing. Christian Meidlinger

Younion - Die DaseinsgewerkschaftMaria-Theresien Strasse 11
1090 Wien
+43 (0)1 313 16 - 83601+43 (0)1 313 16-9983christian.meidlinger@younion.at
Vors. Stvin

KR. Gabriele Berger

APS GroupBrunner Straße 33; 2700 Wr.Neustadt05 7001 1231gabriele.berger@apsgroup.at
Vors.StvIn.

KR. Dr. Dwora Stein

Alfred Dallinger Platz 1; 1034 Wien050301/21228dwora.stein@gpa-djp.at
Vors.Stv.

Hermann Greylinger

Bundesministerium für Inneres+43 1 53126 3772hermann.greylinger@bmi.gv.at
Vors.Stv.

KR. Christian Hammer

GBHJohann Böhm Platz 1; 1020 Wien+43 (0) 1 534 44 59 1050664 614 55 49christian.hammer@gbh.at
Vors.StvIn.

KR. Yvonne Rychly

vidaJohann Böhm Platz 1; 1020 Wien+43 1 53444 79785yvonne.rychly@vida.at
Foto von Barbara Teiber
Vors.StvIn.

GR. KR. Barbara Teiber

Gewerkschaft GPA-DJP
Alfred Dallinger Platz 1
1030 Wien
+43 050301 21432+43 050301 71432barbara.teiber@gpa-djp.at
Vors.Stv.

KR. Robert Wurm

ÖBB-Postbus GmbH.Wagramer Str. 17-19; 1220 Wien01 79 444 31 000664 624 39 00robert.wurm@postbus.at
Vors.StvIn.

KR. Elisabeth Kubicek

Nokia Siemens Networks+43 5 70-020wien03@fsg.at
Vors.Stv.

Martin Müllauer

Morawa & Styriawien01@fsg.at
Schriftführer

KR. Helmut Gruber

Gewerkschaft VidaJohann Böhm Platz 1; 1020 Wien0664 61 45 723helmut.gruber@vida.at
Schriftführer-Stv.

KR. Erich Rudolph

Gewerkschaft Öffentlicher DienstTeinfaltstrasse 7; 1010 Wien01 53 454 237erich.rudolph@goed.at
Kassier

Mag. Alexander Sollak

Telekom Austria AG (Holding)Lassallestrasse 9; 1020 Wien+43 50 664 39138+43 664 66 39138alexander.sollak@telekomaustria.com
Kassier-Stv.

KR. Erich Kniezanrek

Younion - Die DaseinsgewerkschaftMaria Theresienstraße 11; 1090 Wien+43 1 31316 83675+43 1 31316 9983675erich.kniezanrek@younion.at
Frauen

BR.in KR. Renate Anderl

Johann Böhm Platz 1
1020 Wien
+43 (0)1 53 444 -69002+43 (0)1 53 444 - 103 288renate.anderl@oegb.atBundesrätin und g.f.Bundesfrauenvorsitzende
Kontrollvorsitzender

Hannes Gruber

Gewerkschaft Öffentlicher DienstTeinfaltstrasse 7; 1010 Wien01 53 454 29201 53 454 207hannes.gruber@goed.at
Jugendbeauftragte

Carina Köpf

Alfred Dallinger Platz 1; 1034 Wien01 050301 21241+43 676 817 111 24101 050301 61241carina.koepf@gpa-djp.at
PensionistInnen

Anton Kuchynka

anton.kuchynka@gmx.at
Bildung

Michele Calabrese

Krankenhaus Hietzing NZ RosenhügelWolkersbergenstrasse 1;1130 Wienmichele.calabrese@wienkav.at
Club

Sandro Beer

Gewerkschaft der Post und FernmeldebedienstetenJohann Böhm Platz 1; 1020 Wien01 53 444 49510sandro.beer@gpf.at
Landesgeschäftsführer

KR. Gottfried W. Sommer

FSG-Landesgruppe WienJohann-Böhm-Platz 1
1020 Wien
+43 (0)1 534 44 - 39500+43 (0)1 534 44 - 100 369gwsommer@fsg.at
Teilen |