topimage
Fraktion Sozialdemokratischer GewerkschafterInnen
Logo FSG Vorarlberg
Facebook

Wer wir sind

FSG-Landesfraktionsvorsitzender Vorarlberg
FSG-Landesfraktionsvorsitzender

Werner Posch

werner.posch@vgkk.sozvers.at
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Vorarlberg
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Norbert Loacker

loacker.norbert@grass.eu
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Vorarlberg
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Gerhard Flatz

gerhard.flatz@gbh.at
Reinhard Stemmer
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Reinhard Stemmer

reinhard.stemmer@vida.at
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Vorarlberg
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Carmen Reiter

carmen.reiter@bludenz.at
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Vorarlberg
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Franz Mähr

franz.maehr@post.at
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter Vorarlberg
Vorsitzender Stellvertreter

Siegfried Birnleitner

siegfried.birnleitner@gmtn.at
Schriftführer
Schriftführer

Christian Mikulcak

mikulcak@aon.at
Kassier
Kassier

Christian Hauser

christian.hauser@oegb.at
Landesfraktionssekretärin
Landesfraktionssekretärin

Manuela Auer

manuela.auer@oegb.at
Teilen |